Phone: 0400 381 787 E-Mail: info@novacruises.com.au

Cruise Newcastle and the Hunter with NOVA Cruises

Nova Cruises

Historic Morpeth Cruises

Departs 2 -3 times per month where suitable tides permit see dates and departure times below. (8hrs)
Boarding at Lee Wharf pontoon, No 5 Honeysuckle Drive, Lee Wharf

Adults $89 – Concession $84 – Child (up to 17yrs) $54

Morpeth, situated on the banks of the Hunter River, was once the gateway to inland Australia and one of the busiest trade ports in NSW. Today you can re-live the historic voyage from Newcastle to Morpeth in modern day style and comfort with NOVA Cruises.

Morpeth River Cruise

TOUR INCLUSIONS:

Return cruise to Morpeth with NOVA Cruises
8hr tour including a 1.5 hr stopover in Morpeth to explore, shop and dine
Informative captain’s commentary
Opening of Historic Hexham lift span bridge
Devonshire Morning Tea on-route to Morpeth
Admission to Morpeth Museum
Morpeth Heritage Walk guide booklet & township map
Local produce tasting served onboard (Morpeth wines, fudge & sourdough)

Departure dates and times;

2016 Departures
September 3, Saturday, 9am
September 17, Saturday, 8:15am
October 16, Sunday, 8:30am
October 30, Sunday, 8:30am
November 3, Thursday, 9:30am
November 5, Saturday, 10:30am
November 17, Thursday, 9:30am
December 3, Saturday, 9:30am
December 15, Thursday, 9am

2017 Departures
January 13, Friday, 9am
January 26, Thursday, 8am
January 28, Saturday, 9am
February 11, Saturday, 9am
February 26, Sunday, 8:30am
March 2, Thursday, 10am
March 12, Sunday, 8:45am
March 30, Thursday, 9:30am
April 13, Thursday, 9am
April 15, Saturday, 9:45am
April 29, Saturday, 9:30am
May 13, Saturday, 9am
May 27, Saturday, 9am
June 9, Friday, 8am
July 13, Thursday, 9:30am
August 10, Thursday, 9am
August 24, Thursday, 9am
September 9, Saturday, 9am
September 23, Saturday, 9am
October 6, Friday, 9am
October 20, Friday, 9am
November 4, Saturday, 8:30am
November 18, Saturday, 8:30am
December 3, Sunday, 8:15am
December 7, Thursday, 10am

 Book this tour OnlineBuy a gift certificate for this cruise